Shock Collar Question – February 6

Jubal is wearing the Shock Collar this morning!

Today’s question: Washington D.C. is the capital of the United States. It was named after George Washington. 4 states have capitals named after U.S. Presidents, name them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>